LEICHTATHLETIK-CENTRUM VELTINS HOCHSAUERLAND

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Thomas Vielhaber

Thomas Vielhaber

Konrad-von-Bergheim-Weg 25
59757 Arnsberg

Tel.: 02932-700173
Fax: 02932-700172
vielhaber@lac-veltins-hochsauerland.de

 

2. Vorsitzender

Volker Lehmenkühler

Volker Lehmenkühler

Mühlenberg 30
59759 Arnsberg

Tel.: 02932-36742
lehmenkuehler@lac-veltins-hochsauerland.de

 

Sportlicher Leiter

Reiner Geinitz

Reiner Geinitz

Schweidnitzer Weg 7
59872 Meschede

Tel.: 0291 / 9081719
geinitz@lac-veltins-hochsauerland.de

 

Sportlicher Leiter

Barbara Nockemann

Barbara Nockemann

Scheidsiepen 9
59821 Arnsberg

Tel: 02931-788376
barbara.nockemann@yahoo.de

 

Sportwart

Patrick Nockemann

Patrick Nockemann

Scheidsiepen 9
59821 Arnsberg

Tel: 02931-788376
patrick.nockemann@bewemed.de

 

Geschäftsführer

Markus Ricken

Markus Ricken

Fliederweg 10
59909 Bestwig

Tel.: 02904-920808
ricken@lac-veltins-hochsauerland.de

 

Nachwuchskoordinatorin

Christina Brixner

Christina Brixner

Bruchgärten 8
59460 Ense

Mobil: 0151-70029291
brixner@lac-veltins-hochsauerland.de

 

Pressesprecher

Michael Küsgen

Michael Küsgen

Dr.-Herbold-Str. 6
59821 Arnsberg

Tel.: 02931-4175
Mobil: 0176-97870813
kuesgen@lac-veltins-hochsauerland.de

 

Kassenwart

Reinhard Schulz

Reinhard Schulz

Zum Alten Brunnen 8
59823 Arnsberg

Tel.: 02931-77523
schulz@lac-veltins-hochsauerland.de

 

LAC Online

Tobias Reffelmann

Tobias Reffelmann

Am Hügel 6
59872 Meschede

tobias.reffelmann@gmx.de

 

Statistiker

Daniel Schulz

Daniel Schulz

Zum Alten Brunnen 8
59823 Arnsberg

Tel.: 02931-77523
schulz@lac-veltins-hochsauerland.de

 

Kooptiertes Mitglied

Mail Kuper

Maik Kuper

Friedensstr. 15b
59755 Arnsberg

Mobil: 0176-64626045
kuper@lac-veltins-hochsauerland.de

 

1. Vors. Förderverein

Frank Hawerkamp

Frank Hawerkamp

Hauptstr. 25
59909 Bestwig

Tel.: 02904-9769966
hawerkamp@hawerkamp-liermann.de

 

 

Geschäfts. Förderverein

Simon Weber

Simon Weber

Simonw-95@gmx.de

 

 
 
Ergebnislisten
Veltins
Anti Doping